Home /Company

The name ARNDT stands for automotive passion, a passion that has now been passed on to the next generation.

Whichever brand you’re looking for, we can offer you a wide range of attractive, nearly new cars.

From smart small cars and armour-plated executive saloons to spacious family-friendly cars and powerful supercars – we are proud to have been more than just a classic used car dealer for over 30 years.

Buying a car is based on trust, which is why we strive to offer you the best possible service at all times – you’ll be in good hands when you come to us. Every customer relationship is built on our multilingual advisers providing expert support.

Service is key to us – that’s why we offer you the right solutions when buying your dream car: from trading in your car and discussing attractive financing and leasing options, through to MOT inspections (“TÜV”), registrations and customs services. We are also able to advise you on additional products, such as winter tyres and accessories, whenever you need.

Since opening in 2011, our showroom located at Ruwerstraße 7a in Neuss has shone a spotlight on premium-range and luxury cars, high-end SUVs, convertibles and sports cars: from Mercedes Benz, Range Rover and Porsche through to Lamborghini, Bentley and Ferrari.

In 2015, a second sales centre was opened just 250 m away from the showroom as the crow flies. In a space of around 3000 m², we have a significant range of small- and medium-sized cars available to view – we always have around 150 cars on show, including Audi, VW, Mercedes, Ford, Renault, Citroen, Volvo, Smart and many more. Our range is perfectly complemented by vans and commercial vehicles featuring versatile equipment.

We opened a new showroom in 2018 on the Automeile Höherweg in Düsseldorf – Europe’s largest and most important location for car dealerships – providing us with an additional sales area of 3000 m². Our modern architectural building on Ronsdorfer Straße – right at the start of the Automeile – is home to over 100 additional cars featuring attractive equipment and offering excellent value for money.

All our used cars are subject to the highest quality standards, regular maintenance and verified mileage. This guaranteed by owner Matthias Arndt, who has transformed ARNDT Automobile into a permanent feature on the Lower Rhine automotive landscape over the past 30 years.

Here at ARNDT Automobile, we pride ourselves on having satisfied customers, who like to come back time and again. We are built on offering independent advice, without being subject to manufacturer contracts. High-quality nearly new cars are our passion.

Team

Tom Schultheis Tom Schultheis Sales manager
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-280 Fax +49 2131 40678-180
Jennifer Oliver Blanco Jennifer Oliver Blanco Sales consultant
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-207 Mobil +49 162 2322353 Fax +49 2131 40678-180
Shahin Moini Shahin Moini Sales consultant
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-250 Mobil +49 162 3340585 Fax +49 2131 40678-180
Peter Steinle Peter Steinle Sales consultant
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-296 Mobil +49 162 2322364 Fax +49 2131 40678-180
Patrycja Szczygiel Patrycja Szczygiel Used car dispatcher
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-267 Fax +49 2131 40678-180
Moritz Arndt Moritz Arndt Assistant of the sales management
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-233 Mobil +49 173 - 58 68 403 Fax +49 2131 40678-180
Mohamed Zarraa Mohamed Zarraa Sales consultant
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-263 Mobil +49 160 - 88 77 908 Fax +49 2131 40678-180
Tim Lange Tim Lange Trainee
Email schreiben
Tel. +49 2131 40678-234 Mobil +49 1525 - 79 15 572 Fax +49 2131 40678-180

Verkäuferteam Düsseldorf

Home /Unternehmen

Der Name ARNDT steht für automobile Leidenschaft und das schon in zweiter Generation.

Markenunabhängig bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Portfolio attraktiver junger Gebrauchtwagen.

Vom smarten Kleinwagen bis zur gepanzerten Businesslimousine, vom familienfreundlichen Raumwunder bis zum leistungsstarken Supersportwagen - wir sind mehr als ein klassischer Gebrauchtwagenhändler und das schon seit über 30 Jahren.
 
Autokauf ist Vertrauenssache: Daher sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie zu jeder Zeit bestmöglichst betreut und sich so bei uns gut aufgehoben fühlen. Die kompetente Begleitung durch unser multilinguales Beraterteam steht für uns dabei im Fokus einer jeden Kundenbeziehung.

Service wird bei uns groß geschrieben - daher bieten wir Ihnen rund um den Erwerb Ihres Traumwagens die passenden Lösungen an: Von der Inzahlungnahme Ihres Fahrzeugs über attraktive Finanzierungs- und Leasingangebote bis hin zu TÜV-Untersuchungen, Zulassungs- und Zolldienstleistungen. Auch bei Zusatzprodukten wie Winterreifen und Zubehör stehen wir Ihnen mit kompetenter Beratung jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Seit der Eröffnung 2011 präsentieren wir in unserem Showroom in der Ruwerstraße 7a  in Neuss Fahrzeuge der Ober- und Luxusklasse, gehobene SUV, Cabrios und Sportwagen: Von Mercedes Benz und Range Rover über Porsche und Lamborghini hin zu Bentley und Ferrari.

Nur 250m Luftlinie vom Showroom entfernt wurde im Jahr 2015 der zweite Verkaufsstandort eröffnet. Auf einer Fläche von rund 3.000 m² bieten wir eine starke Modellvielfalt der Klein- und Mittelklasse mit ständig rund 150 Fahrzeugen der Marken Audi, VW, Mercedes, Ford, Renault, Citroen, Volvo, Smart und vielen weiteren. Transporter und Nutzfahrzeuge mit vielseitiger Ausstattung runden unsere attraktiven Angebote perfekt ab.

Im Jahr 2018 folgte mit dem neuen Showroom an der „Automeile Höherweg“ in Düsseldorf, Europas größtem und wichtigsten Standort für Autohäuser, eine zusätzliche Verkäufsfläche von 3.000 m². Im modernen Architektenbau in der Ronsdorfer Straße, damit sprichwörtlich an der Spitze der Automeile, werden so zusätzlich über 100 weitere PKW mit attraktiven Ausstattungen und Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnissen angeboten.

Alle unsere Gebrauchtfahrzeuge unterliegen den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen, einer regelmäßigen Wartung und verifizierten Kilometerständen. Dafür garantiert Firmeninhaber Matthias Arndt, der das Unternehmen ARNDT Automobile in den vergangenen 30 Jahren zu einer festen Größe in der niederrheinischen Automobillandschaft entwickelt hat.

ARNDT steht für glückliche und zufriedene Kunden - die gerne wieder kommen. Wir stehen für unabhängige Beratung - frei von Herstellerverträgen. Junge hochwertige Gebrauchte sind unsere Leidenschaft.